Hello friends!!
I’m here again in order to tell you about my class. This was my third class and I planned to video-tape it. I started a little bit late but it was because of the teacher because he was late and I had to wait for him. I started with the warm-up and I had a little hard time when explaining because they didn’t get the idea, but later when I performed it, they could understand. Then, I started the other activities and all of them were a review of the last unit, so I had to make free practice. In one moment of the class, I felt kind of bored because I was just monitoring the students, and I felt that I was not doing anything! But I think I have to let students work by themselves. I was not nervous, but I was kind of tired because I didn’t sleep well the previous night. I have to consider that factor for the next class hehehe. I have planned many activities, but I didn’t finish them, so I gave the material to the teacher for him to use it. I think I did a good job, but I’m not sure because I haven’t heard about the teacher’s feedback, and also because I felt kind of bored during the class, but I think that can be because of the free practice, but anyway, I already finish the class, and I think it was acceptable!! =)
